Pedernales Falls State Park (2)

Texas Pedernales Falls State Park

Texas Pedernales Falls State Park

As I told you earlier in my blog, Texas Pedernales Falls State Park was really beautiful and it is highly recommended!

I have uploaded the photos I took from the park to my Flickr album, and I have picked a few my favorite to share with you here.

Texas Pedernales Falls State Park

Texas Pedernales Falls State Park

Hope this one doesn’t scare you! 🙂

Texas Pedernales Falls State Park

Texas Pedernales Falls State Park

Texas Pedernales Falls State Park

Texas Pedernales Falls State Park

Texas Pedernales Falls State Park

Texas Pedernales Falls State Park

Texas Pedernales Falls State Park

Texas Pedernales Falls State Park

Ok, hope you enjoy the photos and have a wonderful weekend! I am going to shop at Tuesday Morning before have dinner at Korea House. 😀

Leave a Reply

