Crochet Coffee Cup Cozies with Beads

Starry Night Crochet Coffee Cup Cozy

Starry Night Crochet Coffee Cup Cozy

I just added 2 new crochet coffee cup cozy to my Man-Made gallery. I like how the beads randomly crocheted into the stitches.

Cupcake Design Crochet Coffee Cup Cozy

Cupcake Design Crochet Coffee Cup Cozy

I really like these 2 cup cozies, but I am probably not planning to create more soon because they were a lot of work!

Like I mentioned on my Twitter early today, I bought a lot of yarns from WEBS since they have promotion now.

Just to remind myself, current projects on hand are:

  • a crochet blanket
  • 2 knitting scarves
  • a crochet shawl
  • a felt crochet tote
  • a crochet coin purse

New projects that I want to start:

  • a crochet beach bag
  • a crochet beach hat
  • a crochet sweater

Seems I have a lot to do, but the first thing is…. back to my study!

Leave a Reply

