More Yarns

Yarns from Roxy.com

Yarns from Roxy.com

Finally, the yarns I ordered from Roxy.com is here. It took more than a week to ship, I guess it was because of Easter?

I had ordered Cascade 220, Aussi Shade, and Debbie Bliss Soho. But it shows on my receipt, Debbie is unavailable. I wish they could have told me about that, so that I could modify my order, added a few more Cascades to have better value in shipping. When I ordered from WEBS, they always let me know if something was out of stock, so that I could make adjustment before they shipped out my order. Anyway, Roxy.com was kind of sweet to attach a tea bag on the receipt, it is my favorite lemon tea! 🙂

I am so looking forward to received my order from WEBS, it was a bigger order! However they haven’t shipped out my items yet, they are really slow compare to my last order.

Leave a Reply

