A little crochet stuffs

Crochet Pot Holder

Crochet Pot Holder

I have done a pot holder and a Klean Kanteen bottle cozy for my Tim. I will keep the pot holder to myself since I like it so much!

I planned to nap today, but after seeing my grade of biology paper, I was too disappointed to and not able to follow my plan. I knew I didn’t do so well due to my poor English, but I was hoping the professor could be more understanding. I guess I just have to accept the reality and be relax about it.

Most of the time I like younger professor, they seem to be more energetic, passionate, and interesting. However, they can be unpredictable, especially on the grades….

Here is the bottle cozy for Tim. He requested a simple black one without any fancy stitching. I guess that is guy’s preference in general.

Crochet Bottle Cozy

Crochet Bottle Cozy

Leave a Reply

